Category Archives: Training

Hurry! Save On Gifts That Improve Lives

Posted on December 8, 2014

.I hope you are making sure to slow down and enjoy the holiday season. Al’s kids and grandchildren and my daughter and her husband shared Thanksgiving with us. I loved having them all together This has been a happy and busy year for me. As you know my sweetheart, Al, asked me to marry him(read more)

Highly Praised Mindfulness Skills Workbook Released Today!

Posted on August 29, 2013

I am so excited to announce the release of my latest book, Mindfulness Skills Workbook for Clinicians and Clients. 111 Tools, Techniques, Activities and Worksheets. This book is being described as the most comprehensive mindfulness skills workbook available! Help me make this book a bestseller by ordering it TODAY at Mindfulness Skills Workbook! You may(read more)

Mindfulness – The Basics and Beyond 3-hour teletraining

Posted on March 20, 2013

Speaker:  Debra Burdick, LCSWR, BCN Date:  Thursdays, March 28, April 11, and April 18, 2013 Time: 9:00 – 10:00 PM EST (6PM PST, 8PM CST) Price:  Regular $97.   Early Bird Price of $47 expires midnight March 21st I just announced my intensive three-week mindfulness telesetraining, Mindfulness – the Basics and Beyond.   Info and Sign up(read more)

Basics of Everyday Mindfulness – Free Teleseminar

Posted on March 7, 2013

Speaker:  Debra Burdick, LCSWR, BCN Date:  Thursday, March 14, 2013 Time:  9:00 – 10:30 PM EST (6PM PST, 8PM CST) Live and Recorded On this free teleseminar you will learn:  What Mindfulness is  The personal benefits of practicing mindfulness  Four basic mindfulness skills  How to incorporate mindfulness into your day  Common obstacles to success and(read more)